MEET THE TEAM
Starting a new project?

Contact Christina to chat through your project.

christina@beehiveillustration.co.uk

Ongoing Projects

Ellie will help steer you through the process.

ellie@beehiveillustration.co.uk

Project Support

Rhiannon will help and support you throughout.

rhiannon@beehiveillustration.co.uk

Financials

Louise has all the facts and figures.

louise@beehiveillustration.co.uk

Contracts & Office Assistant

Speak to Abi.

abigail@beehiveillustration.co.uk

Marketing Support

Katie is happy to help.

katie@beehibeillustration.co.uk

Founder and friendly ear

Chat to Paul.

paul@beehiveillustration.co.uk

Contact Us